Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heather Bailey

Heather Bailey

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Bailey
"Alex is awesome. He was very kind and patient. He got me the best deal I could have asked for within a reasonable time. Felt a lot of relief knowing I was able to get the coverage I needed for an affordable price. Thanks again, Alex 😁 you’re very much appreciated."
Profile photo of Mark Trabant

Mark Trabant

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Trabant
"Kept me in the loop and answered my questions"
Profile photo of Mark Howard Howard

Mark Howard Howard

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Howard Howard
"Amber has been an absolute pleasure to work with. She has explained everything thoroughly to help me make the right decisions on my coverages. Thanks so much Amber!"
Profile photo of Andrea Walls

Andrea Walls

July 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Andrea Walls
"Nothing is being done. It's driving me nuts"
Profile photo of Josh Beavin

Josh Beavin

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Beavin
"Johnna is always a pleasure to work with. Always answers all my questions and handles any concerns I have. Goes above and beyond for whoever she is working with. Mike is lucky to have her."
Profile photo of Lucy Lippman

Lucy Lippman

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Lippman
"Amber was very helpful in our search for renter's insurance! Great service and good rates."
Profile photo of BC Jones

BC Jones

May 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by BC Jones
"Felt like this place couldn’t get my quote right and constantly added and tried to upsell my on coverage I didn’t need."
Profile photo of Evan Hallam

Evan Hallam

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Hallam
"Great local service and great rates!"
Profile photo of Cody Royster

Cody Royster

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Royster
"An excellent experience. Alex helped with all my questions regarding my existing policies and helped to add new ones to my new vehicle purchases. Overall , very pleased with everything Alex was able to help me with."
Profile photo of Karen Lenning

Karen Lenning

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Lenning
"We have several cars and our home with State Farm. Love the new app for paying online. Mike Mohr's staff are all easy yo wirk eith and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of S. F.

S. F.

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by S. F.
"If you need insurance..this is your one stop shop for it all! They do what they can to make sure your happy with your coverage and explain it to you if you need it. No hidden add-ons like I have been given by other companies. Their local and easy to get ahold of. Stop by the office talk with Amber give them a try.."
Profile photo of Alvin Esteves

Alvin Esteves

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alvin Esteves
"Amber was extremely easy to work with and helped make the process so smooth. Not only did she offer great rates, but she also helped cancel my previous insurance and was able to also involve another agent to insure a rental property I owned in CO so all my insurance is now with State Farm. Really appreciate being able to pay monthly without additional fees as well."
Profile photo of Crystle Davis

Crystle Davis

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Crystle Davis
"Excellent customer service! Very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Julia Zielke

Julia Zielke

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Zielke
"Mike & Staff are truly wonderful!!! We’ve been with them for years and they are always willing to help, as fast as possible!!! Thank you guys!!!"
Profile photo of Brooke Morse

Brooke Morse

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Morse
"Amber Geil is such a pleasure to work with and her professionalism shines through. She is willing to go above and beyond - even in difficult situations - to ensure fair treatment. Mike is lucky to have Amber on his team!"
Profile photo of Brenda Walls

Brenda Walls

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Walls
"Bryce Petty is my go to guy ! He is always there to answer all my insurance questions . Great guy , easy to talk to and always has a smile ! Highly recommend him and the Mike Mohr State Farm Agency in Newburgh Indiana !"
Profile photo of Kevin Doyle

Kevin Doyle

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Doyle
"Great rates and service."
Profile photo of Felisha Durnell

Felisha Durnell

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Felisha Durnell
"Amber at the State Farm Mike Mohr office is always so very helpful, nice and so quick to help every time I have a concern or question. Always looking out for us and getting us the best for our money."
Profile photo of Kevin Luttrull

Kevin Luttrull

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Luttrull
"Bryce Petty is my go to guy at Mike Mohr State Farm. He immediately addressed any concerns I had regarding insurance issues and even was able to meet with myself and Mike Mohr, the owner of this State Farm branch. Bryce and Mike have gone above and beyond the call of duty to help me and I’d highly recommend any friends or family to check them out."
Profile photo of Lynn Vargo

Lynn Vargo

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Vargo
"Great experience switching over to State Farm. Amber handled everything from start to finish and made it extremely easy. She answered all of my questions promptly and offered great suggestions to get the best policy and rates!"
Profile photo of Donald Robinson

Donald Robinson

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Robinson
"Amber did an amazing job directing this process and taking care of my family. She helped save us a lot of money on our insurance! Anyone would be silly not to at least see what this amazing team can do. She was knowledgeable, enlightening, and made things simple. State Farm all the way!"
Profile photo of Charlene Laughary

Charlene Laughary

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Laughary
"Sandy always answers phone promptly. Very knowledgeable to answer questions promptly. Excellent service from Mike Mohr’s staff."
Profile photo of Matthew Schultheis

Matthew Schultheis

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Schultheis
"Sandy's positive attitude and professionalism make working with this office easy. You can count on her to take care of things correctly the first time."
Profile photo of Bill Barclay

Bill Barclay

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Barclay
"Have had State Farm since high school. Mike Mohr's staff has always answered my questions and even suggested options to keep premiums low."
Profile photo of Sheryl Mulvey

Sheryl Mulvey

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryl Mulvey
"Always friendly, great customer service. Work with Sandy Siegel alot. She is just wonderful. Thanks Sandy. Great team member Mike."